Library Commission

The Case Memorial Library Commission is comprised of nine members appointed for four-year terms by the First Selectman. The Library Commission advises the Library Director in making decisions on policies and procedures that directly affect library users.

The Case Memorial Library Commission meets on the third Thursday of each month, except for July and December, in the Conference Room of the Library at 7:00 PM.  The meetings are open to the public.

Commission Members

Katalin Baltimore, Chair
Elizabeth Meyer, Vice-Chair
Nancy Becque
Stephanie Cuzzocreo
Diana Duarte
Sharon Greco
Ursula Hindel
Edward Martin
Maureen White

Email the Commissioners